top of page
Tae Bo® nation 
elite instructor team 
under 4.jpg
under 4.jpg
arrow&v
arrow&v
Instructo Directory
Name
Level
Country
Email
Ahmet Pehlivan
Elite Instructor
Germany
Pahmet@gmx.de
Anna Marquardt
Elite Instructor
Germany
Anna@TaeBo.Koeln
Jen Reimer
Elite Instructor
Germany
Jennyreimer@gmx.net
Josepha ‘Pepa’ Broman
Elite Instructor
Luxemburg
Jürgen Lohmann
Elite Instructor
Germany
Jürgen Slachta
Elite Instructor
Austria
jrtaebofitness@gmail.com
Lucija Teršek
Elite Instructor
Slovenia
lucija.tersek@gmail.com
Maggie Wallet
Elite Instructor
The Netherlands
maggiewallet@gmail.com
Marc Bonar
Elite Instructor
Germany
M.Bonar@gmx.de
Musa Hanli
Elite Instructor
Switzerland
musa.hanli@gmail.com
Nicole Dimmerling
Elite Instructor
Germany
nicolespahn@paradiso-fulda.de
Oliver Waser
Elite Instructor
Switzerland
oliver.waser@bluewin.ch
Ramon Gorrin
Master Instructor
Germany
ramon@gorrin.net
Ramzi Manaa
Elite Instructor
Belgium
ramzimanaa@gmail.com
Richi Jankowski
Elite Instructor
Germany
Richi-jankowski@gmx.de
Sandra Mammen
Elite Instructor
Germany
Sandra.janssen@gmx.de
Spiros Spatoulas
Elite Instructor
Greece
sspatoulas2000@yahoo.com
Stéphanie Palazzo
Elite Instructor
Belgium
stpalazzo@yahoo.fr
Susanne Puschacher
Elite Instructor
Austria
susi@puschacher.com
Tina Lay
Elite Instructor
Bulgaria
tinaprima@yahoo.com
bottom of page